Information

Contact Us

Here is some more information about BVRLA departments and personnel, together with their contact details.

Chief Executive's Office

This department provides accounting and administrative support to the chief executive and has responsibility for facilities management and health and safety.

Gerry Keaney - Chief Executive
01494 545716
gerry@bvrla.co.uk

Kate McLaren - PA/Secretary to the Chief Executive
01494 545709
kate@bvrla.co.uk

Bharti Ladwa - Management Accountant
01494 545708
bharti@bvrla.co.uk

Melanie Richardson - Accounts Assistant
01494 545722

melanie@bvrla.co.uk

Policy and Membership

The policy and membership team lobby on issues affecting the industry, advise members, manage the BVRLA concilliation service, oversee member recruitment and retention whilst managing the BVRLA's quality assurance programme. 

Jay Parmar – Director of Policy and Membership
01494 545706
jay@bvrla.co.uk

Greg Theaker - Membership Manager
01494 545705
greg@bvrla.co.uk

Rob Burford – CRM Data Manager
01494 545702
robert@bvrla.co.uk

Patrick Cusworth - Senior Policy Advisor
01494 545712
patrick@bvrla.co.uk 

Amanda Brandon – Legal & Policy Executive
01494 545701
 
Adam Holt – Compliance & Governance Executive
01494 545718
 
Diane Alexander – Compliance & Membership Co-Ordinator
01494 545720
diane@bvrla.co.uk
 

Sallie Catchpole – Conciliation Service Manager
01494 545715
sallie@bvrla.co.uk

Rick Connors – Conciliation Service Officer
01494 545711
rick@bvrla.co.uk

Sarah Philp – Conciliation Service Officer
01494 545711
sarah@bvrla.co.uk

Stephen Dix – Conciliation Service Officer
01494 545711
stephen@bvrla.co.uk

Member Services

This department manages the provision of a range of data services (including Vehicle Mileage Database and RISC Online), publications, Vehicle on Hire certificates, training programmes, events, seminars and forums.

Nora Leggett – Director of Member Services
01494 545713
nora@bvrla.co.uk

Fran Hampson – Events Manager
01494 545703
fran@bvrla.co.uk

Duncan McMillan - Learning and Development Professional
01494 545719
duncan@bvrla.co.uk

Laura Birdsey - Member Services Executive
01494 545714
laura@bvrla.co.uk

Communications

This department tries to ensure that members are kept informed and the association and our industry is presented in a positive way to the outside world. As well as handling media relations, it looks after the BVRLA website and publications and helps organise key events such as the annual dinner and industry forum.

Toby Poston – Director of Communications & External Relations
01494 545700
toby@bvrla.co.uk

Phil Garthside – Research & Insight Manager
01494 545717
phil@bvrla.co.uk 

Jamie Fretwell – Media Relations & Communications Manager
01494 545710
jamie@bvrla.co.uk

Tamsin Stuczynska - Marketing & Communications Executive
01494 545707
tamsin@bvrla.co.uk

Alternatively please send us an email using the form below.